Banner
company's product
Stainless steel storage tank
Stainless steel storage tank Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to their form: they can be divided into vertical stainless steel storage tanks and horizontal stainless steel storage tanks.  Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to their use: they can be divided into brewing stainless steel storage tanks, food stainless steel storage tanks, pharmaceutical stainless steel storage tanks, dairy stainless steel storage tanks, chemical stainless steel storage tanks, petroleum stainless steel storage tanks, and building materials stainless steel storage. Tanks, electric stainless steel storage tanks, metallurgical stainless steel storage tanks....

Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to their form: they can be divided into vertical stainless steel storage tanks and horizontal stainless steel storage tanks. 


Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to their use: they can be divided into brewing stainless steel storage tanks, food stainless steel storage tanks, pharmaceutical stainless steel storage tanks, dairy stainless steel storage tanks, chemical stainless steel storage tanks, petroleum stainless steel storage tanks, and building materials stainless steel storage. Tanks, electric stainless steel storage tanks, metallurgical stainless steel storage tanks. 


Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to sanitary standards: sanitary stainless steel storage tanks, ordinary stainless steel storage tanks. 


Stainless steel storage tanks are classified according to pressure requirements: stainless steel pressure vessels, non-stainless steel pressure vessels.


Stainless steel storage tank


Stainless steel storage tank features

1. Stainless steel storage tank has strong corrosion resistance, it is not corroded by residual chlorine in the outside air and water. Each spherical tank is subjected to superior pressure testing and inspection before leaving the factory, and its service life can reach more than 10 years under normal pressure. 

2. The stainless steel storage tank has good sealing performance, and the sealed design completely eliminates the harmful substances in the airborne dust and the mosquitoes invading the tank, ensuring the water quality is free from external pollution and breeding red insects. 

3. The scientific water flow design makes the sediment at the bottom of the tank not rise up due to the water flow, ensuring the natural stratification of domestic water and fire fighting water. The turbidity of domestic water coming out through the tank is reduced by 48.5%, but the water pressure is obviously increased. . It is conducive to improving the performance of domestic water and fire water facilities. 

4. Stainless steel storage tanks do not need to be cleaned frequently. The sediment in the water can be discharged only by periodically opening the drain valve at the bottom of the tank. Each time the simple equipment can be used to remove scale once, which greatly reduces the cleaning cost and completely avoids bacterial and viral contamination of the human body. 

5. The stainless steel storage tank is light in weight and small in wind load. A 10 cubic meter stainless steel spherical water storage tank has a weight of only 360 kilograms, only 1/38 of the weight of the cement pool, and the wind load is small and the appearance is beautiful. Used in conjunction with advertising, it is an excellent environmentally friendly product. 

6. The use of stainless steel storage tanks can save a lot of edible water sources. At present, there are nearly 30,000 roofs and underground storage tanks in Shanghai. Each storage tank is calculated by 10 cubic meters, 3-4 times a year, and more than 1 million tons of tap water is wasted. cubic meter. And because of the development of real estate, waste continues to expand. If you switch to a new stainless steel spherical water tank, you can effectively eliminate waste.

热线:瘳先生 15989064169
电话:020-36130618
电话:020-36130588
传真:020-36130618
邮箱:15989064169@163.com
地址:广州市白云区钟落潭镇纲东路10号

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢容器
不锈钢储罐
不锈钢储罐按形式分类:可分为立式不锈钢储罐、卧式不锈钢储罐。不锈钢储罐按用途分类:可分为酿酒类不锈钢储罐、食品类不锈钢储罐、制药类不锈钢储罐、乳业类不锈钢储罐、化工类不锈钢储罐、石油类不锈钢储罐、建材类不锈钢储罐、电力类不锈钢储罐、冶金类不锈钢储罐。...

不锈钢储罐按形式分类:可分为立式不锈钢储罐、卧式不锈钢储罐。 


不锈钢储罐按用途分类:可分为酿酒类不锈钢储罐、食品类不锈钢储罐、制药类不锈钢储罐、乳业类不锈钢储罐、化工类不锈钢储罐、石油类不锈钢储罐、建材类不锈钢储罐、电力类不锈钢储罐、冶金类不锈钢储罐。  


不锈钢储罐按卫生标准分类:卫生级不锈钢储罐、普通不锈钢储罐。 


不锈钢储罐按压力要求分类:不锈钢压力容器、非不锈钢压力容器。


不锈钢储罐


不锈钢储罐的特点

1.不锈钢储罐有较强的耐腐性,它不受外界空气及水中余氯腐蚀。每个球罐出厂前均经受超强的压力测试和检验,在常压下使用寿命可达10年以上。   

2.不锈钢储罐密封性好,密封式设计彻底杜绝了空气飘尘中有害物质和蚊虫入侵罐内,确保水质不受外界污染和滋生红虫。  

3.科学的水流设计使罐底的沉淀物不因水流而翻起,保证生活用水和消防用水自然分层,经罐体出来的生活用水的混浊度降低 48.5%,但水压却明显的增加。有利于提高生活用水和消防用水设施的性能。   

4.不锈钢储罐无需经常清洗,水中的沉淀物质只而定期打开罐底的排污阀便可排出。每次可用简易设备清除水垢一次,大大降低清洗费用和完全避免人体细菌病毒污染。   

5.不锈钢储罐重量轻且风载荷小,一个10立方米容积的不锈钢球形储水罐自重量只有360多公斤,仅是水泥池 1/38的重量,而且风载荷小,外形美观,还可配合广告使用,是极好的环保产品。   

6.使用不锈钢储罐可节约大量的食用水源,目前上海有近3万个楼顶及地下储水池,每个储水池按10立方米计算,一年清洗 3-4 次,浪费自来水超过100万立方米。并因房地产的发展,浪费继续扩大。如果改用新型不锈钢球形储水罐,可有效地杜绝浪费现象。


版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版