Banner
company's product
Water separator manufacturer
Water separator manufacturer The water separator manufacturer Guangyi sub-catchment is mainly composed of a water separator, a water collector and a fixed bracket. The function of the water separator is to separate the heat source hot water into the pipes laid by the ground radiant heating of each road to achieve the purpose of compartment heating and temperature regulation. The water collector is a function of bringing together the low-temperature water in each of the separated heat pipes and fixing them to the wall or the ground....

The water separator manufacturer Guangyi sub-catchment is mainly composed of a water separator, a water collector and a fixed bracket. The function of the water separator is to separate the heat source hot water into the pipes laid by the ground radiant heating of each road to achieve the purpose of compartment heating and temperature regulation. The water collector is a function of bringing together the low-temperature water in each of the separated heat pipes and fixing them to the wall or the ground.


The principle of the use of the water separator manufacturer Guangyi sub-catch:

At room temperature, the organic reagent and water are mutually insoluble, but an azeotrope can be formed, and the density of water is greater than that of the organic solvent. When the water trap is filled with solvent, the solvent and water are stratified in the water separator, water is accumulated in the lower part of the water separator, and the solvent is returned to the reaction system. The core point is: azeotropy with water is not miscible, and the density is smaller than water.


Water separator manufacturer


The characteristics of the water separator manufacturer Guangyi stainless steel water separator

1. The stainless steel water separator collector is calculated according to the section flow rate of 0.1 m/s. According to the empirical estimate, D: D = 1.5 ~ 3dmax D sub-cylinder, water separator or sump diameter, mm. Dmax - sub-cylinder, water separator or sump branch to the largest diameter, mm.


2. The stainless steel water collector is a water flow distribution and gathering device composed of a water separator and a water collector. The water separator is a device that divides all the water into one water through a container, and the water collector It is a device that outputs multiple channels of water through one container.


3. It manages a number of branch pipelines, including the return water branch and the water supply branch, which are mostly DN350-DN1500. They are made of steel plates and are professionally manufactured in pressure vessels. They need to be installed with pressure gauge thermometers.


4. On the one hand, it distributes the water of the main pipe as needed to ensure that the flow of the branch loops in each area meets the load requirements, and at the same time, the water flow of each branch circuit is collected and input into the return main pipe to realize the cycle operation. . Reuse water to achieve a more energy-saving effect, can meet the needs of heating and cooling.

热线:瘳先生 15989064169
电话:020-36130618
电话:020-36130588
传真:020-36130618
邮箱:15989064169@163.com
地址:广州市白云区钟落潭镇纲东路10号

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢分水器
分水器厂家
分水器厂家广益分集水器主要由分水器、集水器和固定支架三部分组成。分水器的作用是把热源热水分开导入每一路的地面辐射供暖所铺设的管内,以实现分室供暖和调节温度的目的。而集水器则是将分开散热后的每一路内的低温水汇集到一起,并且固定到墙体或地面的作用。...

分水器厂家广益分集水器主要由分水器、集水器和固定支架三部分组成。分水器的作用是把热源热水分开导入每一路的地面辐射供暖所铺设的管内,以实现分室供暖和调节温度的目的。而集水器则是将分开散热后的每一路内的低温水汇集到一起,并且固定到墙体或地面的作用。


分水器厂家广益分集水器的使用原理:

在室温下,有机试剂和水互不互溶,但是可以形成共沸物,水的密度比有机溶剂大。当分水器内充满了溶剂,溶剂与水在分水器中分层,水积在分水器下部,溶剂返流到反应体系里去。核心点为:与水共沸不互溶,密度比水小。


分水器厂家


分水器厂家广益不锈钢分水器的特点

1、不锈钢分水器集水器按断面流速0.1m/s计算。按经验估算确定D: D=1.5~3dmax D分汽缸,分水器或集水器直径,mm。 dmax-分汽缸,分水器或集水器支管中的至大直径,mm。


2、不锈钢集水器是由分水器和集水器组合而成的水流量分配和会集装置分水器是将一路进水通过一个容器分为几路输出的设备,而集水器则是将多路进水通过一个容器一路输出的设备。


3、其管理若干的支路管道,分别包括回水支路和供水支路,其较大多为DN350-DN1500不等,用钢板制作,属于压力容器类专业制造,其需要安装压力表温度计 。


4、它一方面将主干管的水按需要进行流量分配,保证各区域分支环路的流量满足负荷需要,同时还要将各分支回路的水流汇集,并且输入回水主干管中,实现循环运行。回水再利用,达到更节能的效果,可以同时满足供热与制冷的需要。


上一条: 分水器价格

下一条: 不锈钢水塔价格

版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版