Banner
company's product
No negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment
No negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment The non-negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment uses the municipal pipe network as the water source, making full use of the original pressure of the municipal pipe network to form a closed continuous relay pressurized water supply mode, which has good energy saving effect and no secondary pollution of water quality. Development and extension of pressure water supply equipment. On the basis of the pressure of the municipal pipe network, the water supply is directly superimposed to save energy, and it also has many advantages such as full closure, no pollution, small land occupation, quick installation, reliable operation and convenient maintenance....

The non-negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment uses the municipal pipe network as the water source, making full use of the original pressure of the municipal pipe network to form a closed continuous relay pressurized water supply mode, which has good energy saving effect and no secondary pollution of water quality. Development and extension of pressure water supply equipment. On the basis of the pressure of the municipal pipe network, the water supply is directly superimposed to save energy, and it also has many advantages such as full closure, no pollution, small land occupation, quick installation, reliable operation and convenient maintenance.


The non-negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment is put into use, the water of the water pipe network enters the steady flow flow tank, and the air inside the tank is discharged from the vacuum eliminator, and after the water is full, the vacuum eliminator is automatically closed. When the pressure of the water pipe network can meet the water demand, the system directly supplies water to the water supply network by the bypass check valve; when the pressure of the water pipe network cannot meet the water demand, the system pressure signal is fed back to the frequency conversion controller by the remote pressure gauge. The pump runs, and automatically adjusts the speed constant pressure water supply according to the amount of water consumption. If the running water pump reaches the power frequency, the other pump starts the frequency conversion operation. When the water pump supplies water, if the water volume of the water pipe network is greater than the water pump flow rate, the system maintains the normal water supply: if the water supply volume is less than the small pump flow rate, the water in the steady flow tank can still supply water normally as a supplementary water source. The air enters the steady flow tank by the vacuum eliminator, and the vacuum inside the tank is destroyed, ensuring that the tap water network does not generate negative pressure. After the water peak, the system returns to the normal water supply state. When the water pipe network stops water, the liquid level of the steady flow tank is continuously decreased, and the liquid level detector feeds back the signal to the frequency conversion controller, and the water pump automatically stops to protect the water pump unit. When the small-flow water supply at night and the pressure of the water pipe network can not meet the requirements, the pressure tank can store and release energy, avoiding the frequent start of the pump.

No negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment

Seven advantages of no negative pressure frequency conversion stainless steel water supply equipment:

A. No pollution: There is no tank and water tank, and the water is completely sealed and closed, and there is no secondary pollution.

B. Low investment: no need to build tanks and water tanks, no need to clean and disinfect frequently, save 50% of construction costs and post-cleaning protection fees.

C. Small land occupation: there is no need to build a tank and a water-filled box. The facility occupies a small space. The vacated pool location can even be used as a parking space to increase revenue.

D. Good energy saving: make full use of the pressure of urban management work network, the difference is a little, make up a number; when the water supply pressure is satisfactory, the facility is in a shutdown state, and when the water supply pressure is insufficient, the facility starts to work semi-automatically. It is 20%~80% more energy efficient than traditional water supply facilities.

E. The water pressure is stable: the outlet pressure is measured by the sensor in real time, and the frequency control is used to ensure the effluent pressure is permanently fixed.

F. Simple and convenient installation: The complete set of facilities is factory-made, small in size, and can be directly connected with the pipeline inlet and outlet, and the construction period is short.

G. Convenient management: The facility is fully semi-automatically operated, and the facility has reload, short circuit, over current, water shortage and semi-automatic reset.

热线:瘳先生 15989064169
电话:020-36130618
电话:020-36130588
传真:020-36130618
邮箱:15989064169@163.com
地址:广州市白云区钟落潭镇纲东路10号

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢供水设备
无负压变频不锈钢供水设备
无负压变频不锈钢供水设备是以市政管网为水源,充分利用了市政管网原有的压力,形成密闭的连续接力增压供水方式,节能效果好,没有水质的二次污染,是变频恒压供水设备的发展与延伸。在市政管网压力的基础上直接叠压供水,节约能源,并且还具有全封闭、无污染、占地量小、安装快捷、运行可靠、维护方便等诸多优点。...

无负压变频不锈钢供水设备是以市政管网为水源,充分利用了市政管网原有的压力,形成密闭的连续接力增压供水方式,节能效果好,没有水质的二次污染,是变频恒压供水设备的发展与延伸。在市政管网压力的基础上直接叠压供水,节约能源,并且还具有全封闭、无污染、占地量小、安装快捷、运行可靠、维护方便等诸多优点。


无负压变频不锈钢供水设备投入使用,自来水管网的水进入稳流流罐,罐内空气从真空消除器排出,待水充满后,真空消除器自动关闭。当自来水管网压力能够满足用水要求时,系统由旁通止回阀向用水管网直接供水;当自来水管网压力不能满足用水要求时,系统压力信号由远传压力表反馈给变频控制器,水泵运行,并根据用水量的大小自动调节转速恒压供水,若运转水泵达到工频转速时,则启动另一台水泵变频运转。水泵供水时,若自来水管网的水量大于水泵流量,系统保持正常供水:用水高峰时,若自来水管网水量小于小泵流量量,稳流罐内的水作为补充水源仍然能正常供水,此时,空气由真空消除器进入稳流罐,罐内真空遭到破坏,确保了自来水管网不产生负压,用水高峰过后,系统又恢复到正常供水状态。当自来水管网停水,造成稳流罐液位不断下降,液位探测器将信号反馈给变频控制器,水泵自动停机,以保护水泵机组。夜间小流量供水且自来水管网压力不能满足要求时,气压罐可以贮存并释放能量,避免了水泵频繁启动

无负压变频不锈钢供水设备

无负压变频不锈钢供水设备七大优势:

A、无污染:没有池子和盛水的箱子,从来水全严密封闭形式运行,完全没有二次污染。

B、投资低:无须建设池子和盛水的箱子,不需常常清洗、消毒,节约50百分之百以上的建设费和后期保洁保护费。

C、占地少:无须修筑池子和盛水的箱子,设施占地空间小。腾出的池子位置甚至于可用来做泊车位,增加收益。

D、节能好:充分利用城市管理工作管网压力,差若干,补若干;供水压力满意要求时,设施处于停机状况,供水压力不充足时,设施半自动开始工作。比传统供水设施节能20%~80%。

E、水压牢稳:实时经过传感器检验测定出口压力,利用变频扼制,保障出水压力永恒固定。

F、安装简单方便:设施全套出厂,大小小,直接与管道进水口和出水口连署即可,动工周期短。

G、管理便捷:设施全半自动运行,设施具备转载、短路、过流、缺水、半自动复位。

版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版