Banner
company's product
Constant pressure water supply system
Constant pressure water supply system With the development of social economic technology, the water quality standards of municipal water supply systems have been gradually improved, and the water supply capacity has been continuously enhanced. In order to meet the requirements of social development, automatic water supply equipment must develop towards a certain goal. This goal is high efficiency, energy saving, no water source pollution, low noise, convenient operation and reliable operation. The traditional urban water supply system can separate the whole process of water supply from the water plant to the user's faucet into two relatively independent systems: primary water supply and secondary water supply. The constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment is a system that combines the two into one whole. The secondary water supply is a direct water supply to the household....

With the development of social economic technology, the water quality standards of municipal water supply systems have been gradually improved, and the water supply capacity has been continuously enhanced. In order to meet the requirements of social development, automatic water supply equipment must develop towards a certain goal. This goal is high efficiency, energy saving, no water source pollution, low noise, convenient operation and reliable operation. The traditional urban water supply system can separate the whole process of water supply from the water plant to the user's faucet into two relatively independent systems: primary water supply and secondary water supply. The constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment is a system that combines the two into one whole. The secondary water supply is a direct water supply to the household.

Digital control of constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment:

Conventional pressurized water supply equipment requires manual operation due to limited technology. The new secondary pressurized water supply equipment adds a mobile information module, that is, the water supply equipment operation related information, alarm and other prompts are sent to the mobile phone. The communication protocol between the information module and the variable frequency constant voltage water supply controller adopts the standard MODBUSRTU protocol. The alarm signal of the scene can be sent to the set mobile phone through the information, or the on-site operation parameters can be queried through the information, and the relevant parameters of the controller can be modified by the information. Make the project unit and the use unit know the operation status of the water supply system in time to ensure the timely and safe water supply. The internal operating program dominates the entire water supply system, replacing the traditional relay control method, and the failure rate is greatly reduced. The self-holding function of the electrical components (AC contactor), in the frequency conversion start and sleep, no longer through the external control transfer suction-break-suction to control the pump running and stopping. Instead, the variable frequency pump is started and stopped by the full digital software output abort. It greatly increases the life of electrical components and reduces the noise in the control cabinet.

Constant pressure water supply system

Constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment application working principle:

According to Boyle's law, an external force is used to charge and store pressurized water in a gas pressure tank, and the gas is compressed to increase the pressure, and a compressed water is used to send water out of a water supply device. It consists of a pressure tank, a water pump unit, a control system, a pipeline system, a ventilation device, an air intake device, a pressure gauge, etc. During the operation or stop of the pump, it can automatically supply water to the water pipe network continuously.


Constant pressure frequency conversion water supply equipment technology highlights:

1. Constant pressure frequency conversion water supply equipment adopts touch screen display system

The touch screen control interface is a window for the company to directly communicate with the user. The level of the human-machine interface directly reflects the level of the product grade, and reflects whether the company's products have embarked on the professionalization and professionalization of industrial control products. The level of the touch screen control interface is very important.

2. One-button pressure regulation and pressure compensation technology for constant pressure frequency conversion water supply equipment

One-button pressure regulation technology reflects the humanized design of constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment in customer operation. Simple operation is given to our customers, and complicated programming is handed over to us. The pressure compensation control technology uses the bistable pressure compensation control technology developed by our company to ensure that the water pressure is compensated without negative pressure.

3. Emergency circuit design

In the case of automatic control failure and frequency conversion failure, we can switch to the emergency circuit at any time. The design of the emergency circuit will not cause high pressure in the case of meeting the normal water supply, and ensure the pressure of the pipe network. Thereby winning time for on-site after-sales service.

4. Inverter noise reduction technology

Can greatly eliminate the degradation of variable frequency current sound. Compared with the ordinary frequency conversion technology, the noise is reduced by 10-20dB. The variable frequency output is connected to the self-holding technology to minimize the action sound of the control cabinet components.

5. The water inlet pressure digital display shows the remote pressure gauge control, dynamically shows the change of the inlet water pressure, the anti-interference is stronger, the precision is higher, and the service life is longer.

Constant pressure frequency conversion water supply equipment installation

1. The whole set of pumps is transported to the site. The motor is installed with the base attached. The screed base does not require the pump and motor to be removed.

2. Place the base on the foundation. Wedge the horns near the anchor bolts. The base is raised about 20 to 40 mm high. Prepare to fill the water slurry after leveling.

3. Check the level of the base with a level meter. After leveling, tighten the foot nut to fill the base with cement slurry.

4. After 3-4 days of cement drying. Check the level again.

5. Wash the dirt on the support plane of the base, the pump foot, and the surface of the motor foot; and place the water pump and motor on the base.

6. Adjust the pump shaft level. Tighten the nut properly after leveling. In case of walking. Install the motor after the adjustment is completed. The iron plate is placed at the level of the imbalance, and a certain gap is left between the pump and the coupling.

7. Place the flat ruler on the coupling. Check whether the shaft axis of the pump of the Xi'an box type non-negative pressure variable frequency water supply equipment and the motor shaft line coincide. If you don't repeat it. The sheet is padded under the foot of the motor or pump so that the outer circumferences of the two couplings are level with the flat feet. Then take out a few pieces of thin iron from the pad. Replace the iron piece with a whole piece of iron that has been machined. And re-check the installation.

In order to check the accuracy of the installation of constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment. Use a feeler gauge in several opposite positions. Measure the gap between the two coupling planes. The maximum and minimum gap difference over one revolution of the coupling plane must not exceed 0.3 mm. The difference between the lower or left and right center lines of the two ends shall not exceed 0.1 mm.

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 供水系统
恒压供水系统
恒压供水系统随着社会经济技术的发展进步,市政供水系统水质标准逐步提高,供水能力不断增强。为适应社会发展要求,自动给水设备必然朝着一定的目标发展,这个目标就是高效节能、无水源污染、低噪音、操作方便、运行可靠。传统的城镇供水系统可以把水厂送水到用户水龙头的全过程分离为一次供水和二次供水两个相对独立的系统,而恒压变频供水设备是将二者结合成为一个整体的系统,变二次供水为一次直接供水到户。...

随着社会经济技术的发展进步,市政供水系统水质标准逐步提高,供水能力不断增强。为适应社会发展要求,自动给水设备必然朝着一定的目标发展,这个目标就是高效节能、无水源污染、低噪音、操作方便、运行可靠。传统的城镇供水系统可以把水厂送水到用户水龙头的全过程分离为一次供水和二次供水两个相对独立的系统,而恒压变频供水设备是将二者结合成为一个整体的系统,变二次供水为一次直接供水到户。

  

恒压变频供水设备数字化控制:

传统的加压供水设备由于技术受限,电闸开关需要人为操作。新型的二次加压供水设备增加了移动信息模块,即供水设备运行相关信息、报警等提示都会发送到手机上面。信息模块与变频恒压供水控制器的通讯协议采用标准的MODBUSRTU协议。可以将现场的报警信号通过信息发至到设定好的手机上,也可通过信息查询现场运行参数,以及通过信息修改控制器的有关参数。使得项目单位和使用单位及时了解供水系统的运行状态,保证供水的及时与安全。内部运行程序在整个供水系统占主导位置,取代传统的继电器控制法,故障率大为降低。电器元器件(交流接触器)自保持功能,在变频启动与休眠不再通过外部控制交接吸—断—吸来达到控制水泵运转和停止。而是通过全数字化软件输出中止来启停变频泵。大大增加了电器元器件的寿命和降低控制柜内躁音。

恒压供水系统

恒压变频供水设备应用工作原理:

根据波义耳定律,用外力将有压水充入并贮存在气压罐内,气体受到压缩后压力升高,利用压缩气体将水送出的一种供水设备。由气压罐,水泵机组,控制系统,管路系统.换气装置.进气装置、压力仪表等组成.在水泵运行或停止期间间,均能自动地连续向用水管网供水。


恒压变频供水设备技术亮点:

1.恒压变频供水设备产品采用触摸屏显示系统

触摸屏控制界面是公司,产品直接与用户交流的窗口,人机界面档次的高低直接反映了产品档次的高低,同时反映着公司产品是否已经走上了工控产品的专业化、职业化道路,因此,触摸屏控制界面的档次是非常重要的。

2.恒压变频供水设备一键调压及压力补偿技术

一键调压技术更是在客户操作上体现出恒压变频供水设备人性化设计,简单的操作交给我们的客户,复杂的程序设计交给我们。压力补偿控制技术运用了我公司开发的双稳态压力补偿控制技术能保证在无负压的情况下补偿出水压力。

3.应急电路设计

在自动控制失灵及变频故障时,我们都可以随时的切换到应急电路运行,应急电路的设计在满足正常供水的情况下也不会造成压力偏高,保证管网的压力安全。从而为现场的售后服务赢得时间。

4.变频降噪技术

能大幅度的消除降解变频电流声。比普通变频技术噪声降低10-20dB。变频输出交接自保持技术,最大限度的降低控制柜元器件动作声音。

5.进水压力数字显示远传压力表控制,动态显示进水压力变化情况,抗干扰性更强,精度更高,寿命更长。

  

恒压变频供水设备安装

1、整套水泵运到现场。附带底座者已装好电动机。找平底座吋可不必卸下水泵和电机。

2、将底座放在地基上。在地脚螺钉附近垫楔形垫铁。将底座垫高约20?40毫米。准备找平后填充水螺浆之用。

3、用水平仪检査底座的水平度。找平后扳紧地脚螺母用水泥浆填充底座。

4、经3-4天水泥干固后。再检査一下水平度。

5、将底座的支持平面、水泵脚、电机脚的平面上的污物洗清除;并把水泵和电机放到底座上。

6、调整泵轴水平。找平后适当上紧螺母。以防走动。待调节完毕后再安装电机。在不合水平处垫以铁板,泵和联轴器之间留有一定间隙。

7、把平尺放在联轴器上。检査西安箱式无负压变频供水设备水泵轴心线与电机轴心线是否重合。若不重台。在电机或泵的脚下垫以薄片,使两个联轴器外圆与平尺相平。然后取出垫的几片薄铁片。用经过刨制的整块铁板来代替铁片。并重新检査安装情况。

  

为了检查恒压变频供水设备安装的精度。在几个相反位置上用塞尺。测量两联轴器平面的间隙。联轴器平面一周上最大和最小间隙差数不得超过0.3毫米。两端中心线上下或左右的差数不得超过0.1毫米。


版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版