Banner
company's product
Square stainless steel water tank
Square stainless steel water tank The square square stainless steel water tank is an indispensable water supply equipment product in our daily life. We may see less in our daily life, because the stainless steel cold water tank is generally installed in the indoor water pump room, and of course, some are in the outdoor or the roof. For example, we often see similar stainless steel cold water tanks on the roof of high-rise buildings, but they are relatively small. In fact, this is also a stainless steel cold water tank or a stainless steel insulated water tank. What you see is a stainless steel fire water tank, which is mainly used for water storage during emergency fire fighting....

The square square stainless steel water tank is an indispensable water supply equipment product in our daily life. We may see less in our daily life, because the stainless steel cold water tank is generally installed in the indoor water pump room, and of course, some are in the outdoor or the roof. For example, we often see similar stainless steel cold water tanks on the roof of high-rise buildings, but they are relatively small. In fact, this is also a stainless steel cold water tank or a stainless steel insulated water tank. What you see is a stainless steel fire water tank, which is mainly used for water storage during emergency fire fighting.


There are also some resettlement communities. Since many communities do not have a groundwater pump house, the water tanks are installed in the open space of the room. Through the secondary pressurization of the constant pressure variable frequency water supply equipment, water supply to the residential users is realized.


There are also some rural areas, and nowadays, stainless steel cold water tanks are widely used. It is also based on the state's emphasis on safe drinking water in rural areas. Square stainless steel water tanks have been widely promoted. Rural installations are generally based on villages or groups, and a square stainless steel water tank is set up. Most of the rural areas are installed in the higher position of the village. The high and low advantages are used to directly introduce the water source in the water tank to each household for daily normal water use.


Whether it is urban or rural, stainless steel water tanks will be responsible for his use, which plays an important role in protecting people's health.


Square stainless steel water tank

Square stainless steel water tank


How is the price of square stainless steel water tank calculated?

The price of the square stainless steel water tank is the most reasonable according to the surface area, because the square stainless steel water tanks of the same tonnage are different in length, width and height, and the surface area varies greatly, so the material cost of the water tank used is different. However, it is not all calculated based on the surface area, because the thickness of the side plate of the square stainless steel water tank is continuously thickened from the top to the bottom, so the height of the water tank needs to be considered. Every square stainless steel water tank manufacturer has different pricing methods, so no matter what product, there is no uniform price in the market. The current market square stainless steel water tank price is very transparent, there is no blackened situation, so the choice of square stainless steel water tank should be Focus on quality, choose a regular qualified and powerful square stainless steel water tank manufacturers is enough.


Square square stainless steel water tank features:

1. The square square stainless steel water tank template is made by welding with high-strength stamping process into standard plates.

2, the material is SUS304 food grade stainless steel, with strong corrosion resistance;

3, the structure design is reasonable, all welding site combination. High strength, good sealing, preventing secondary pollution of water quality;

4, light weight, is one-half of the ordinary steel water tank;

5. The volume of the water tank can be designed according to customer requirements. According to the design requirements, any combination of length, width and height of the water tank (standard plates are 1m*1m, 1m*0.5m). The overall installation of the water tank is neat, bright and beautiful.

6, using the least material consumption, through the method of material deformation to achieve the best strength effect, the square square stainless steel water tank produced by this method has a smooth shape and good three-dimensionality.

7, clean and hygienic, compared with the traditional water tank, less consumables, higher structural strength, long service life,

8. The water tank has a good thermal insulation effect and is an ideal thermal insulation device.

9. Square square stainless steel water tank is designed according to the specification 02S101. The material is made of imported stainless steel plate. It has strong corrosion resistance and good seismic performance. It is not easy to cause damage even if it is transported for long distance.

热线:瘳先生 15989064169
电话:020-36130618
电话:020-36130588
传真:020-36130618
邮箱:15989064169@163.com
地址:广州市白云区钟落潭镇纲东路10号

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢水箱
方形不锈钢水箱
方形不锈钢水箱方形方形不锈钢水箱是我们居住生活不可缺少的供水设备产品,我们日常生活中可能见到的少,因为不锈钢冷水箱一般安装于室内水泵房,当然也有部分是在室外或是楼顶等位置。比如我们经常在高层建筑的楼顶看到过类似不锈钢冷水箱,只是比较小而已,其实这也是不锈钢冷水箱或是不锈钢保温水箱。你见到的是不锈钢消防水箱,主要用于应急消防时用水蓄水作用。...

方形方形不锈钢水箱是我们居住生活不可缺少的供水设备产品,我们日常生活中可能见到的少,因为不锈钢冷水箱一般安装于室内水泵房,当然也有部分是在室外或是楼顶等位置。比如我们经常在高层建筑的楼顶看到过类似不锈钢冷水箱,只是比较小而已,其实这也是不锈钢冷水箱或是不锈钢保温水箱。你见到的是不锈钢消防水箱,主要用于应急消防时用水蓄水作用。


还有部分安置小区,由于很多小区未设置地下水泵房,就将水箱安装于室内的空地上。通过恒压变频供水设备二次加压,实现给居住用户供水。


也有一部分的农村,现在也广泛的使用不锈钢冷水箱,也正是根据国家对于农村安全饮水问题的重视,方形不锈钢水箱得到了广泛的推广。农村安装一般也是以村或组为单位,设立一台方形不锈钢水箱。多数农村安装于村庄位置较高地势处,利用高低优势将水箱内的水源直接引入到每家每户,供居民日常正常用水使用。


不管是城市还是农村,不锈钢水箱将担负着他的使用,为人们健康用水起着保驾护航的重要作用。


方形不锈钢水箱

方形不锈钢水箱


方形不锈钢水箱价格是如何计算的?

方形不锈钢水箱的价格根据表面积计算是最合理的,因为相同吨位的方形不锈钢水箱由于长宽高各不相同,其中表面积会有很大差异,因此所用的水箱材料成本就不同。但是又不全是根据表面积来计算,因为方形不锈钢水箱的侧板厚度是根据高度从上往下不断加厚的,所以还需要考虑到水箱的高度。每个方形不锈钢水箱厂家的计价方式都有差异,因此不管什么产品,在市场上都没有统一价,当前市场方形不锈钢水箱价格十分透明,不存在被吃黑的情况,所以选择方形不锈钢水箱应该把重点放在品质上,挑选一位正规合格有实力的方形不锈钢水箱厂家就够了。


方形方形不锈钢水箱特点:

1、方形方形不锈钢水箱模板采用高强度冲压工艺制作成标准板块现场焊接而成;

2、材质选用SUS304食品级不锈钢,具有较强的耐腐性;

3、结构设计合理,全焊接现场组合。强度高,密封性好,防止水质二次污染;

4、重量轻,是普通钢板水箱的二分之一;

5、水箱容积大小可根据客户要求设计,根据设计需求提出水箱的长、宽、高(标准板块为1m*1m、1m*0.5m)任意组合。安装完成的水箱整体外观整洁、光亮、美观。

6、利用最少的材料消耗,通过材料变形的方法达到最佳强度的效果,此种工艺方法生产出来的方型方形不锈钢水箱外形流畅,立体感好。

7、清洁卫生,与传统的水箱相比,耗材较少,结构强度较高,使用寿命长,

8、水箱拥有良好的保温效果,是理想的保温装置。

9、方形方形不锈钢水箱按规范02S101设计,材质选取进口不锈钢板,耐腐蚀性强,抗震性能好,即便进行长途运输也不易造成损坏。


版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版