Banner
company's product
Stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers
Stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers The stainless steel water supply box is sturdy and durable, resistant to corrosion and impact, and has become the first class of water tanks in the water tank market. Then, there are thousands of stainless steel water supply tanks. What kind of stainless steel water supply tank can be called good? Guangyi stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers believe that the following three points....

The stainless steel water supply box is sturdy and durable, resistant to corrosion and impact, and has become the first class of water tanks in the water tank market. Then, there are thousands of stainless steel water supply tanks. What kind of stainless steel water supply tank can be called good? Guangyi stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers believe that the following three points.


One is to look at the stainless steel water supply tank sheet.

Everyone knows that the main raw material of this water tank product is stainless steel plate, but for the stainless steel water supply tank, which type of stainless steel plate is the most, there are not many people who know it. Because in fact, the types of materials used to make stainless steel water supply tanks are very large. Generally speaking, only SUS304 stainless steel plates can be regarded as truly "safe" grade safety materials. Stainless steel water supply tanks far exceed other materials. The nickel content creates a superior corrosion resistance for stainless steel water tanks, so water tanks made from stainless steel water tanks can be used for up to 20 years. Because this kind of material needs a certain professional to cooperate with professional technology to identify it, so here to remind everyone to buy the water tank, be sure to ask the relevant product description documents to understand the material of the stainless steel water supply box.


Stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers

Stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers


The second is to look at the thickness of stainless steel water supply box steel.

I believe that most of the owners want to be able to buy a thick, strong stainless steel water supply tank, then this requires special attention to the thickness of the steel plate. Usually, for the ordinary 2m3 daily water tank, the steel plate of the stainless steel water supply tank is often only 0.4-0.5mm thick, and if it exceeds 1mm, it is very rare. This has led to a number of unscrupulous businesses in the home improvement market, which have falsely reported the thickness of steel plates and false sales to consumers. Therefore, it is recommended that you, if available, consider measuring the weight of the steel plate to verify the quality of the steel plate.


The third is to see the overall structure and quality of the stainless steel water supply tank, whether it meets the requirements of safe water storage and sanitary water storage.


A stainless steel water supply tank that truly satisfies the above three points can be called a good stainless steel water supply tank. Nowadays, there are many stainless steel water supply tank manufacturers on the market, and the stainless steel water supply tank products are also mixed. When you buy, you only need to polish your eyes and learn more about the stainless steel water supply tank and related manufacturers. The most suitable stainless steel water supply box for yourself.

热线:瘳先生 15989064169
电话:020-36130618
电话:020-36130588
传真:020-36130618
邮箱:15989064169@163.com
地址:广州市白云区钟落潭镇纲东路10号

Banner
公司产品
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢水箱
不锈钢供水箱厂家
不锈钢供水箱厂家不锈钢供水箱坚固耐用,耐腐蚀防撞击,已成为水箱市场中拔得头筹的一类水箱了。那么,不锈钢供水箱种类千千万,什么样的不锈钢供水箱才能称得上好呢?广益不锈钢供水箱厂家认为主要看以下三点。...

不锈钢供水箱坚固耐用,耐腐蚀防撞击,已成为水箱市场中拔得头筹的一类水箱了。那么,不锈钢供水箱种类千千万,什么样的不锈钢供水箱才能称得上好呢?广益不锈钢供水箱厂家认为主要看以下三点。


一是要看不锈钢供水箱板材。

大家都了解,这种水箱产品的主要原材料,是不锈钢板,但是对于不锈钢供水箱具体是众多不锈钢板中的哪一种类型,知道的人就不多了。因为其实,被用于制作不锈钢供水箱的材质种类是非常多的,一般来说,只有SUS304不锈钢板才算得上是真正符合标准的、“可食用级”安全材料,不锈钢供水箱远超其他材质的含镍量,造就了不锈钢供水箱超强的耐腐蚀性能,因此以不锈钢供水箱制成的水箱通常都能使用长达20年之久。由于这种材料需要一定的专业人士配合专业技术才能鉴别出来,所以这里提醒大家在选购水箱的时候,务必向商家索要相关产品说明文件,了解清楚不锈钢供水箱的制作材质。


不锈钢供水箱厂家

不锈钢供水箱厂家


二是要看不锈钢供水箱钢板厚度。

相信大部分的业主都希望能够买到厚实、坚固的不锈钢供水箱,那么这就需要特别注意对钢板的厚度进行考察了。通常,对于普通的2m3的日常水箱,不锈钢供水箱的制作钢板往往都只有0.4—0.5mm的厚度,如果超过1mm就算很鲜见的了。这就导致家装市场上不乏一些不良商家向消费者谎报钢板厚度、虚假销售的现象。因此建议大家,如果有条件的话,不妨考虑测量一下钢板的重量来检验钢板质量。


三是要看不锈钢供水箱的整体结构和质量,是否符合安全储水、卫生 储水的要求。


真正满足以上三点的不锈钢供水箱才能被称为好的不锈钢供水箱。现在市面上的不锈钢供水箱厂家众多,生产的不锈钢供水箱产品也良莠不齐,大家在选购时,唯有擦亮双眼,多多了解不锈钢供水箱及相关生产厂家的信息,才能用最小的投入选出最适合自己的不锈钢供水箱。


版权所有:沐之泉-广州市广益不锈钢制品有限公司手机版